Transforming how enterprises train through extended reality

Immersive learning assisted
XR training technology with innovative learning theory.

XRCONSOLE develops immersive learning and training concepts for companies and educational institutions. With the synergy of innovative training methodology and state of the art virtual reality, we are reshaping the future of training.  

The focus is on experience-based training. Learning content is experienced instead of just being read or heard. In the virtual training world, people perform interaction actions just as they do in the real world, activating the same psychological and physiological areas of the brain. Training using XR technology leads to real and measurable performance and contributes significantly to more effective and efficient learning outcomes.

Maximize your
learning output

newEfficiency

Efficiency

Training employees more often, in a more targeted manner, and at a lower cost contributes to better trained specialists who, as a result, are more adept, confident, and efficient in performing their jobs. In this way, a holistic increase in efficiency is achieved.

newScale

Scalability

Scale training in line with the growth of the organization. Train in teams across multiple time zones, regardless of location, with the same quality. 

newSafety

Safety

Employees are a company’s most valuable asset. That is why maximum safety is always required. XR trainings take place in a safe environment.

newQuality

Quality

Through intensive repetition of individual exercises, individual and experiential knowledge transfer and measurability of a training, an above-average quality is achieved. 

Industry leaders train with XRCONSOLE

Learn how XRCONSOLE transform your way of training

Contact our expert team to arrange a free consultation.

Transforming how enterprises train through extended reality

Immersives Lernen realisiert
XR-Trainingstechnologie mit innovativer Lerntheorie.

XRCONSOLE entwickelt für Unternehmen und Bildungseinrichtungen immersive Lern- und Trainingskonzepte. Mit der Symbiose aus innovativer Trainingsmethodik und State of the Art Virtual Reality gestalten wir die Zukunft von Trainings neu.  

Der Fokus liegt auf erfahrungsbasierten Training. Lerninhalte werden durchlebt, anstatt sie nur zu lesen oder zu hören. In der virtuellen Trainingswelt setzen Menschen Interaktionshandlungen, genauso wie in der realen Welt und aktivieren dabei die gleichen psychologischen und physiologischen Bereiche des Gehirns. Das Training mittels XR-Technologie führt zu einer realen und messbaren Leistung und trägt maßgeblich zu effektiveren und effizienteren Lernergebnissen bei.

Maximize your
learning output

newEfficiency

Effizienz

MitarbeiterInnen öfters, gezielter und mit geringem Aufwand zu schulen trägt zu besser ausgebildeten Fachkräften bei, die wiederum in der Ausführung Ihrer Tätigkeit versierter, sicherer und effizienter sind. So gelingt eine ganzheitliche Steigerung der Effizienz.

newScale

Skalierbarkeit

Skalierung des Trainings im Einklang mit dem Wachstum der Organisation. Ortsunabhängig in Teams, verteilt über mehrere Zeitzonen, in gleicher Qualität trainieren. 

newSafety

Sicherheit

MitarbeiterInnen sind das wertvollste Gut eines Unternehmens. Darum bedarf es auch an maximaler Sicherheit. XR Trainings finden in einer sicheren Umgebung statt.

newQuality

Qualität

Durch intensives Wiederholen einzelner Übungen, individuellen und zu erlebenden Wissenstransfer und Messbarkeit eines Trainings wird eine überdurchschnittliche Qualität erreicht. 

Industry leaders train with XRCONSOLE

Learn how XRCONSOLE transform your way of training

Kontaktieren Sie unser Expertenteam und vereinbaren Sie einen kostenlosen Beratungstermin.